Virtual Open Day for International Applicants
Student life
Culture
Culture
As a student at Lomonosov Moscow State University, you will be able to develop your creative and intellectual abilities in a variety of clubs and studios. The Cultural Center of Moscow State University unites under its auspices more than 20 music, dance, literary, theater studios and groups, organizes and conducts festivals, competitions, exhibitions, theater shows, concerts and other events.

The doors of the Cultural Center are open to everyone: for example, the international folk ensemble "Korobeiniki" is especially popular with our foreign students, whose members are united by a love of the Russian language and a desire to perform Russian folk songs and national dances.

While studying at Moscow State University, you can join creative studios that have a long history, for example, become a member of the Luch Literary Studio, the Academic Choir of Moscow State University, the Theater of Early Music of the Moscow State University, the Opera Studio of Moscow State University, the Organ Class of Moscow State University, the Moscow State University Symphony Orchestra, the Dance Theater "Zvon", Ballroom dance studio "Grazia-Moscow State University", Student theater workshops.

Moscow University welcomes students to show their own initiative. Thus, our active students have founded the Iberoamerican Club, the Debate Club, Regional Studies Clubs, the Moscow State University Cinema Club and many other clubs. If you want to follow their example and become the leader of a new club, you will definitely find support and like-minded people at Moscow State University.
As a student at Lomonosov Moscow State University, you will be able to develop your creative and intellectual abilities in a variety of clubs and studios. The Cultural Center of Moscow State University unites under its auspices more than 20 music, dance, literary, theater studios and groups, organizes and conducts festivals, competitions, exhibitions, theater shows, concerts and other events.

The doors of the Cultural Center are open to everyone: for example, the international folk ensemble "Korobeiniki" is especially popular with our foreign students, whose members are united by a love of the Russian language and a desire to perform Russian folk songs and national dances.

While studying at Moscow State University, you can join creative studios that have a long history, for example, become a member of the Luch Literary Studio, the Academic Choir of Moscow State University, the Theater of Early Music of the Moscow State University, the Opera Studio of Moscow State University, the Organ Class of Moscow State University, the Moscow State University Symphony Orchestra, the Dance Theater "Zvon", Ballroom dance studio "Grazia-Moscow State University", Student theater workshops.

Moscow University welcomes students to show their own initiative. Thus, our active students have founded the Iberoamerican Club, the Debate Club, Regional Studies Clubs, the Moscow State University Cinema Club and many other clubs. If you want to follow their example and become the leader of a new club, you will definitely find support and like-minded people at Moscow State University.
Student organizations
Student organizations
Students from different parts of the world take an active part in university-wide, all-Russian and international events held by Moscow State University. By joining the volunteer movement of Moscow State University or one of the student organizations, you can show your leadership potential and become the organizer of such events as Tatiana's Day, Maslenitsa, Student Spring, Victory Day, Waste Paper Collection, Model UN and many others!

If you want to actively participate in the development of the university student life, develop your leadership qualities and management skills, welcome to the university-wide student organizations:

Students from different parts of the world take an active part in university-wide, all-Russian and international events held by Moscow State University. By joining the volunteer movement of Moscow State University or one of the student organizations, you can show your leadership potential and become the organizer of such events as Tatiana's Day, Maslenitsa, Student Spring, Victory Day, Waste Paper Collection, Model UN and many others!

If you want to actively participate in the development of the university student life, develop your leadership qualities and management skills, welcome to the university-wide student organizations:

Sports
Sports
There are 45 sports sections at Moscow State University. By signing up for one or more of them, you can play football, volleyball, baseball, practice mountaineering, sailing, ballroom dancing, and many other sports and activities. For this purpose, a great infrastructure has been created at Moscow State University, which includes:

  • "three-hall sports building" with basketball, volleyball and multi-purpose halls,
  • sports complex of the Main Building of Moscow State University with a swimming pool (25 m), gymnastics, physical training, boxing and weightlifting halls,
  • track and field arena,
  • Moscow State University stadium with a football field and running tracks,
  • gym and a hall for special medical groups,
  • sports complexes and gyms in educational buildings.
There are 45 sports sections at Moscow State University. By signing up for one or more of them, you can play football, volleyball, baseball, practice mountaineering, sailing, ballroom dancing, and many other sports and activities. For this purpose, a great infrastructure has been created at Moscow State University, which includes:

  • "three-hall sports building" with basketball, volleyball and multi-purpose halls,
  • sports complex of the Main Building of Moscow State University with a swimming pool (25 m), gymnastics, physical training, boxing and weightlifting halls,
  • track and field arena,
  • Moscow State University stadium with a football field and running tracks,
  • gym and a hall for special medical groups,
  • sports complexes and gyms in educational buildings.
Multicultural Experience
Multicultural Experience
As an international university, Moscow University welcomes students from all over the world. Here you will not only find yourself a hobby club, but you will also be able to immerse yourself in a vibrant multicultural student life. International festivals, Days of Cultures, national holidays and other events are held annually at Moscow University. Also at Moscow State University there are a large number of student regional studies clubs where you can not only practice the Russian language, but also meet children from other countries. Finally, Moscow University is at the heart of Russia's multicultural life - in the capital. It hosts annual cultural festivals, international exhibitions and concerts.
As an international university, Moscow University welcomes students from all over the world. Here you will not only find yourself a hobby club, but you will also be able to immerse yourself in a vibrant multicultural student life. International festivals, Days of Cultures, national holidays and other events are held annually at Moscow University. Also at Moscow State University there are a large number of student regional studies clubs where you can not only practice the Russian language, but also meet children from other countries. Finally, Moscow University is at the heart of Russia's multicultural life - in the capital. It hosts annual cultural festivals, international exhibitions and concerts.

Виртуальный день открытых дверей МГУ для иностранных абитуриентов
Студенческая жизнь
КУЛЬТУРА
КУЛЬТУРА
Став студентом Московского университета, вы сможете проявить свои творческие и интеллектуальные способности в разнообразных клубах и студиях. Культурный центр МГУ объединяет под своей эгидой более 20-ти музыкальных, танцевальных, литературных, театральных студий и коллективов, организует и проводит фестивали, конкурсы, выставки, театральные показы, концерты и другие мероприятия.

Двери Культурного центра открыты для всех: например, особой популярностью у наших иностранных студентов пользуется интернациональный народный ансамбль «Коробейники», участников которого объединяет любовь к русскому языку и желание исполнять русские народные песни и национальные танцы.

Обучаясь в МГУ, вы сможете присоединиться к творческим студиям, которые имеют многолетнюю историю, например, стать участником Литературной студии «Луч», Академического хора МГУ, Театра старинной музыки МГУ, Оперной студии МГУ, Органного класса МГУ, Симфонического оркестра МГУ, Танц-театра «Звон», Студии бального танца «Грация-МГУ», Студенческих театральных мастерских.

Московский университет приветствует проявление студентами собственной инициативы. Так, наши активные студенты основали Ибероамериканский клуб, Клуб дебатов, страноведческие клубы, Киноклуб МГУ и многие другие клубы. Если вы захотите последовать их примеру и стать лидером нового клуба, вы обязательно найдете в МГУ поддержку и единомышленников.
Став студентом Московского университета, вы сможете проявить свои творческие и интеллектуальные способности в разнообразных клубах и студиях. Культурный центр МГУ объединяет под своей эгидой более 20-ти музыкальных, танцевальных, литературных, театральных студий и коллективов, организует и проводит фестивали, конкурсы, выставки, театральные показы, концерты и другие мероприятия.

Двери Культурного центра открыты для всех: например, особой популярностью у наших иностранных студентов пользуется интернациональный народный ансамбль «Коробейники», участников которого объединяет любовь к русскому языку и желание исполнять русские народные песни и национальные танцы.

Обучаясь в МГУ, вы сможете присоединиться к творческим студиям, которые имеют многолетнюю историю, например, стать участником Литературной студии «Луч»Академического хора МГУТеатра старинной музыки МГУОперной студии МГУОрганного класса МГУСимфонического оркестра МГУТанц-театра «Звон»Студии бального танца «Грация-МГУ»Студенческих театральных мастерских.

Московский университет приветствует проявление студентами собственной инициативы. Так, наши активные студенты основали Ибероамериканский клубКлуб дебатов, страноведческие клубы, Киноклуб МГУ и многие другие клубы. Если вы захотите последовать их примеру и стать лидером нового клуба, вы обязательно найдете в МГУ поддержку и единомышленников.
СТУДЕНЧЕСКИЕ ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ
СТУДЕНЧЕСКИЕ ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ
Студенты из разных уголков мира принимают активное участие в общеуниверситетских, всероссийских и международных событиях, которые проводит МГУ. А присоединившись к волонтерскому движению МГУ или к одной из студенческих организаций, вы сможете проявить свой лидерский потенциал и стать организатором таких мероприятий, как «Татьянин день», «Масленица», «Студенческая весна», «День победы», «Сбор макулатуры», «Модель ООН» и многих других!

Если вы хотите активно участвовать в развитии студенческой жизни университета, развить свои лидерские качества и управленческие навыки, добро пожаловать в общеуниверситетские студенческие организации:

Студенты из разных уголков мира принимают активное участие в общеуниверситетских, всероссийских и международных событиях, которые проводит МГУ. А присоединившись к волонтерскому движению МГУ или к одной из студенческих организаций, вы сможете проявить свой лидерский потенциал и стать организатором таких мероприятий, как «Татьянин день», «Масленица», «Студенческая весна», «День победы», «Сбор макулатуры», «Модель ООН» и многих других!

Если вы хотите активно участвовать в развитии студенческой жизни университета, развить свои лидерские качества и управленческие навыки, добро пожаловать в общеуниверситетские студенческие организации:

СПОРТ
СПОРТ
В МГУ работают 45 спортивных секций. Записавшись в одну или несколько из них, вы сможете заниматься футболом, волейболом, гимнастикой, бейсболом, альпинизмом, парусным спортом, бальными танцами и многими другими видами спорта. Для этого в МГУ создана высокоразвитая инфраструктура, которая включает в себя:

  • трехзальный спортивный корпус с баскетбольным, волейбольным и универсальным залами,
  • спорткомплекс Главного здания МГУ с бассейном (25 м), залами гимнастики, ОФП, бокса и тяжелой атлетики,
  • легкоатлетический манеж,
  • стадион МГУ с футбольным полем и беговыми дорожками,
  • тренажерный зал и зал специальных медицинских групп,
  • спортивные комплексы и залы в учебных корпусах.
В МГУ работают 45 спортивных секций. Записавшись в одну или несколько из них, вы сможете заниматься футболом, волейболом, гимнастикой, бейсболом, альпинизмом, парусным спортом, бальными танцами и многими другими видами спорта. Для этого в МГУ создана высокоразвитая инфраструктура, которая включает в себя:

  • трехзальный спортивный корпус с баскетбольным, волейбольным и универсальным залами,
  • спорткомплекс Главного здания МГУ с бассейном (25 м), залами гимнастики, ОФП, бокса и тяжелой атлетики,
  • легкоатлетический манеж,
  • стадион МГУ с футбольным полем и беговыми дорожками,
  • тренажерный зал и зал специальных медицинских групп,
  • спортивные комплексы и залы в учебных корпусах.
МУЛЬТИКУЛЬТУРНЫЙ ОПЫТ
МУЛЬТИКУЛЬТУРНЫЙ ОПЫТ
Московский университет как международный вуз приветствует студентов из всех стран мира. Здесь вы не только найдете себе клуб по интересам, но и сможете погрузиться в бурную мультикультурную студенческую жизнь. Международные фестивали, Дни культур, национальные праздники и прочие мероприятия ежегодно проводятся в Московском университете. Также в МГУ существует большое количество студенческих страноведческих клубов, где можно не только практиковать русский язык, но и познакомиться с ребятами из других стран. Наконец, Московский университет находится в самом сердце мультикультурной жизни России — в столице. Здесь ежегодно проводятся фестивали культур, международные выставки и концерты.
Московский университет как международный вуз приветствует студентов из всех стран мира. Здесь вы не только найдете себе клуб по интересам, но и сможете погрузиться в бурную мультикультурную студенческую жизнь. Международные фестивали, Дни культур, национальные праздники и прочие мероприятия ежегодно проводятся в Московском университете. Также в МГУ существует большое количество студенческих страноведческих клубов, где можно не только практиковать русский язык, но и познакомиться с ребятами из других стран. Наконец, Московский университет находится в самом сердце мультикультурной жизни России — в столице. Здесь ежегодно проводятся фестивали культур, международные выставки и концерты.