Virtual Open Day for International Applicants
Opportunities

By becoming a student at Moscow University, you will get an opportunity for self-realization in a variety of areas, which will help you find your vocation. You will not only be able to immerse yourself in a turbulent scientific life and become an organizer of large-scale events, but also get the opportunity to participate in the activities of student organizations. This will help you make new friends and memories, as well as gain rewarding employment experiences.

By becoming a student at Moscow University, you will get an opportunity for self-realization in a variety of areas, which will help you find your vocation. You will not only be able to immerse yourself in a turbulent scientific life and become an organizer of large-scale events, but also get the opportunity to participate in the activities of student organizations. This will help you make new friends and memories, as well as gain rewarding employment experiences.

Science

Scientific life at MSU is very active: MSU students have the opportunity to become members of scientific teams engaged in the latest research and development, to take part in numerous festivals and scientific forums. The largest All-Russian Science Festival NAUKA 0+ is held annually at Moscow State University, where Nobel laureates and famous scientists talk about their work and discoveries. In 2021, Moscow State University organized and held the first International Space Forum dedicated to the 60th anniversary of manned space flight.
Creativity
At Moscow University you will be able to realize your most original creative ideas. Participate in competitions and student art festivals, unleash your potential and make new friends. You can join creative studios that have a long history, for example, become a member of the Luch Literary Studio, the Moscow State University Academic Choir, the Moscow State University Early Music Theater, the Moscow State University Opera Studio, the Moscow State University Organ Class, the Moscow State University Symphony Orchestra, the Zvon Dance Theater, Ballroom dance studios "Grazia-Moscow State University", Student theater workshops.
Sports
Almost all major sports are represented at Moscow State University, which will give you the opportunity to continue doing your favorite activity. Large-scale sports events (for example, the Spartakiad) are held annually at Moscow University. Students of Moscow University regularly participate in various competitions and win prizes. 40 sections, many teams and invaluable experience will help you achieve success!
Business
Moscow University provides a worthy platform for the implementation of their ideas. Trainings and career events are held annually at Moscow State University, which can help in choosing your path. Those who dream of creating their own startup should take a closer look at the activities of the Moscow State University Business Club and the Moscow State University Business Incubator.
Leadership
At Moscow University, you can realize your leadership and organizational potential by taking part in the activities of various student communities and organizations. Charity fairs, spring and fall balls, Freshman days and environmental events give you the opportunity to work with a wide variety of audiences and gain rewarding experiences.

Science

Scientific life at MSU is very active: MSU students have the opportunity to become members of scientific teams engaged in the latest research and development, to take part in numerous festivals and scientific forums. The largest All-Russian Science Festival NAUKA 0+ is held annually at Moscow State University, where Nobel laureates and famous scientists talk about their work and discoveries. In 2021, Moscow State University organized and held the first International Space Forum dedicated to the 60th anniversary of manned space flight.
Creativity
At Moscow University you will be able to realize your most original creative ideas. Participate in competitions and student art festivals, unleash your potential and make new friends. You can join creative studios that have a long history, for example, become a member of the Luch Literary Studio, the Moscow State University Academic Choir, the Moscow State University Early Music Theater, the Moscow State University Opera Studio, the Moscow State University Organ Class, the Moscow State University Symphony Orchestra, the Zvon Dance Theater, Ballroom dance studios "Grazia-Moscow State University", Student theater workshops.
Sports
Almost all major sports are represented at Moscow State University, which will give you the opportunity to continue doing your favorite activity. Large-scale sports events (for example, the Spartakiad) are held annually at Moscow University. Students of Moscow University regularly participate in various competitions and win prizes. 40 sections, many teams and invaluable experience will help you achieve success!
Business
Moscow University provides a worthy platform for the implementation of their ideas. Trainings and career events are held annually at Moscow State University, which can help in choosing your path. Those who dream of creating their own startup should take a closer look at the activities of the Moscow State University Business Club and the Moscow State University Business Incubator.
Leadership
At Moscow University, you can realize your leadership and organizational potential by taking part in the activities of various student communities and organizations. Charity fairs, spring and fall balls, Freshman days and environmental events give you the opportunity to work with a wide variety of audiences and gain rewarding experiences.

Виртуальный день открытых дверей МГУ для иностранных абитуриентов
Возможности

Став студентом Московского университета, вы получите возможность самореализации в самых разных сферах, что поможет вам найти свое призвание. Вы сможете не только погрузиться в бурную научную жизнь и стать организатором масштабных мероприятий, но и получите возможность участвовать в деятельности студенческих организаций. Это поможет обзавестись новыми друзьями и воспоминаниями, а также приобрести полезный для последующего трудоустройства опыт.

Став студентом Московского университета, вы получите возможность самореализации в самых разных сферах, что поможет вам найти свое призвание. Вы сможете не только погрузиться в бурную научную жизнь и стать организатором масштабных мероприятий, но и получите возможность участвовать в деятельности студенческих организаций. Это поможет обзавестись новыми друзьями и воспоминаниями, а также приобрести полезный для последующего трудоустройства опыт.

НАУКА

Научная жизнь в МГУ представлена ярко: студенты Московского университет имеют возможность стать членами научных коллективов, занимающихся новейшими исследованиями и разработками, принять участие в многочисленных фестивалях и научных форумах. В Московском университете ежегодно проводится крупнейший Всероссийский фестиваль науки NAUKA 0+, на котором о своей работе и открытиях рассказывают нобелевские лауреаты и известные ученые. В 2021 году МГУ организовал и провел первый Международный космический форум, посвященный 60-летию полета человека в космос.
ТВОРЧЕСТВО
В Московском университете вы сможете реализовать свои самые оригинальные творческие идеи. Участвуйте в конкурсах и студенческих творческих фестивалях, раскрывайте свой потенциал и заводите себе новых друзей. Вы можете присоединиться к творческим студиям, которые имеют многолетнюю историю, например, стать участником Литературной студии «Луч», Академического хора МГУ, Театра старинной музыки МГУ, Оперной студии МГУ, Органного класса МГУ, Симфонического оркестра МГУ, Танц-театра «Звон», Студии бального танца «Грация-МГУ», Студенческих театральных мастерских.
СПОРТ
В МГУ представлены практически все основные виды спорта, что даст вам возможность продолжать заниматься любимой активностью. Ежегодно в Московском университете проводятся масштабные спортивные мероприятия (например, Спартакиада). Студенты Московского университета регулярно участвуют в различных соревнованиях и занимают призовые места. 40 секций, множество команд и бесценный опыт помогут достичь успеха!
БИЗНЕС
Московский университет предоставляет достойную площадку для реализации своих идей. Ежегодно в МГУ проводятся тренинги и карьерные мероприятия , которые могут помочь в выборе своего пути. Тем, кто грезит созданием своего стартапа, стоит присмотреться к деятельности Бизнес-клуба МГУ и Бизнес-инкубатора МГУ.
ЛИДЕРСТВО
В Московском университете вы сможете реализовать свой лидерский и организаторский потенциал, принимая участие в активности различных студенческих сообществ и организаций. Благотворительные ярмарки, весенний и осенние балы, Дни первокурсников и экологические мероприятия дадут вам возможность поработать с самой различной аудиторией и набраться полезного опыта.

НАУКА

Научная жизнь в МГУ представлена ярко: студенты Московского университет имеют возможность стать членами научных коллективов, занимающихся новейшими исследованиями и разработками, принять участие в многочисленных фестивалях и научных форумах. В Московском университете ежегодно проводится крупнейший Всероссийский фестиваль науки NAUKA 0+, на котором о своей работе и открытиях рассказывают нобелевские лауреаты и известные ученые. В 2021 году МГУ организовал и провел первый Международный космический форум, посвященный 60-летию полета человека в космос.
ТВОРЧЕСТВО
В Московском университете вы сможете реализовать свои самые оригинальные творческие идеи. Участвуйте в конкурсах и студенческих творческих фестивалях, раскрывайте свой потенциал и заводите себе новых друзей. Вы можете присоединиться к творческим студиям, которые имеют многолетнюю историю, например, стать участником Литературной студии «Луч», Академического хора МГУ, Театра старинной музыки МГУ, Оперной студии МГУ, Органного класса МГУ, Симфонического оркестра МГУ, Танц-театра «Звон», Студии бального танца «Грация-МГУ», Студенческих театральных мастерских.
СПОРТ
В МГУ представлены практически все основные виды спорта, что даст вам возможность продолжать заниматься любимой активностью. Ежегодно в Московском университете проводятся масштабные спортивные мероприятия (например, Спартакиада). Студенты Московского университета регулярно участвуют в различных соревнованиях и занимают призовые места. 40 секций, множество команд и бесценный опыт помогут достичь успеха!
БИЗНЕС
Московский университет предоставляет достойную площадку для реализации своих идей. Ежегодно в МГУ проводятся тренинги и карьерные мероприятия, которые могут помочь в выборе своего пути. Тем, кто грезит созданием своего стартапа, стоит присмотреться к деятельности Бизнес-клуба МГУ и Бизнес-инкубатора МГУ.
ЛИДЕРСТВО
В Московском университете вы сможете реализовать свой лидерский и организаторский потенциал, принимая участие в активности различных студенческих сообществ и организаций. Благотворительные ярмарки, весенний и осенние балы, Дни первокурсников и экологические мероприятия дадут вам возможность поработать с самой различной аудиторией и набраться полезного опыта.